Ministry Resource Center Staff

Select one of the CSBC staff to speak to your congregation
about the California Mission Offering.


Bill Agee
Executive Director
559.256.0830
bagee@csbc.com

Terry Barone
Communications Team leader/Editor, California Southern Baptist
559.256.0818
tbarone@csbc.com

Mike Bivins
Evangelism and Missions Initiatives Team
559.256.0846
mbivins@csbc.com

Roger Byrd
Church Revitalization Initiatives Teams
559.256.0857
rbyrd@csbc.com

Eva De La Rosa
Evangelism & Missions Initiatives Team
559.256.0856
edelarosa@csbc.com

Max Herr
Ministry Specialist, HR & Church Compliance
559.256.0858
mherr@csbc.com

Sherann Kim
Evangelism & Missions Initiatives Team
559.256.0833
shkim@csbc.com

Barry Lloyd
Resident Camp Director
Jenness Park Christian Camp
800.258.7554
barry@jennesspark.com

Judy Logan
Director of Strategic Giving
559.256.0867
jlogan@csbc.com

Mike McCullough
Associate Executive Director
559.256.0851
mmccullough@csbc.com

Ralph Neighbour
Church Revitalization Initiatives Team leader
559.256.0848
rneighbour@csbc.com

Steve Pearson
Chief Financial Officer
559.256.0869
spearson@csbc.com

Pete Ramirez
Evangelism and Missions Initiatives Team leader
559.256.0844
pramirez@csbc.com

Oscar Sanchez
Evangelism and Missions Initiatives Team
559.930.3768
osanchez@csbc.com

Ken Sartain
Small Church Initiatives Team leader
559.256.0837
ksartain@csbc.com

Ross Shepherd
Church Planting Initiatives Team leader
559.256.0839
rshepherd@csbc.com

Mailing address for MRC Staff:
California Southern Baptist Convention
678 East Shaw Avenue
Fresno, CA 93710


This Convention serves our culturally diverse congregations as we fulfill the Great Commandment and the Great Commission.